Aruba Central Online Help

Deleting a Report

To delete a report, complete the following steps:

  1. In the Network Operations app, set the filter to one of the options under groups, labels, or sites. For all devices, set the filter to Global.

    The dashboard context for the selected filter is displayed.

  2. Under Analyze, click Reports.

    The Reports page is displayed in the Summary view.

  3. Click Browse.

    The Generated Reports table is displayed in the List view.

  4. In the Generated Reports table, hover over the report that you want to delete.
  5. Click the Delete icon.

    The Delete Report pop-up window is displayed.

  6. Click Yes to delete the report.

    The selected report is deleted.

Deleting Multiple Reports

To bulk delete multiple reports, complete the following steps:

  1. In the Network Operations app, set the filter to one of the options under groups, labels, or sites. For all devices, set the filter to Global.

    The dashboard context for the selected filter is displayed.

  2. Under Analyze, click Reports.

    The Reports Reports page is displayed in the Summary view.

  3. Click Browse.

    The Generated Reports table is displayed in the List view.

  4. To bulk delete, select multiple reports by clicking the rows. Alternatively, press and hold the Ctrl key and select the reports.

    The number of selected reports is displayed in a pop-up window.

  5. In the pop-up window, click the icon.

    The Delete Report pop-up window is displayed.

  6. Click Yes to bulk delete the selected reports.

    The selected reports are deleted.